Amber list update – Which countries are on the amber travel list? Full list | Travel News | Travel

India, Bahrain, Qatar and the UAE will be moved from the red list to the amber list from 4am on August 8.

Georgia, Mexico, La Reunion and Mayotte were also added to the red list “to safeguard domestic vaccine rollout”, the Department for Transport said.

France remains an amber list country, but the requirement for fully vaccinated arrivals from France to self-isolate will now be dropped, bringing France in line with other amber list countries.

People who are fully vaccinated with a vaccine authorised and administered in the UK, US or Europe do not need to quarantine when arriving in England from an amber list country.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>